Imaginaerium, the band originally formed by Eric Bouillette (RIP), Clive Nolan & Laura Piazzai, release their concept album ”The Rise of Medici” today!
Orders are available here:
Clive Nolan: ”The album features some of the major episodes in the life of Cosimo and
Contessina De’ Medici. Their lives were far more intricate and complex than this album
can possibly put across, so we simply offer a small part of their dramatic place in history.
Special edition in a 28 page hardback earbook with bonus CD and standard edition
Digipack 1 CD

Title: The Rise of Medici [Special Edition]
Release Date: March, 20th, 2023
Style: Prog Rock/Renaissance Rock
Format: Special Edition Earbook 2CDs
Standard Edition Digipack 1CD
Country: UK
Label: Crime Records/We Lave Rock
Composed by Eric Bouillette & Clive Nolan
Lyrics : Clive Nolan
Mix & mastering : Alexandre Lamia
Artwork © Steve Anderson
Cover painting by Kim Ouzo
Clive Nolan: composition, arrangements, lyrics, keyboards, drum recording, vocals – Rinaldo
Eric Bouillette: composition, arrangements, guitars, keyboards, mandolin, violin
Laura Piazzai: vocals – Contessina
Andy Sears: vocals – Cosimo
Elena Vladyuk: vocals – Lucrezia
Mark Spencer: vocals – Monks
Scott Higham: drums
Bernard Hery: bass
Isabella Cambini: harp