A+ A A-


Rate this item
(0 votes)

TRAGUL is a melodic metal project created at the end of 2016 by Adrian Benegas, a keyboardist and composer from Paraguay. It features the contribution of Zuberoa Aznarez (Vocals), Steve Conley (Guitars), Diego Bogarín (Guitars) Oliver Holzwarth (Bass), and Sander Zoer (Drums)

The word "TRAGUL", came from a hidden place far beyond the human dimension and it describes the union between the inner divine spirit and the human being through music.

Additional Info

  • Formed: 11/01/2016
  • Genre: Symphonic Metal
  • Origins: Paraguay
  • Status: Active
  • Line Up:

    • Zuberoa Aznárez - Vocals
    • Adrian Benegas - Keyboards
    • Steve Conley - Guitars
    • Diego Bogarín - Guitars
    • Oliver Holzwarth - Bass
    • Sander Zoer - Drums


More in this category: « Funeral Art

Filter and Search

Donate (2)

Do you like our work? Kindly, support and donate

Random News

Find some of our top News and take advantage of the most professional and determine team.

RockEra Magazine © 2015 | All rights reserved.


Sign In

User Registration
or Cancel
Google Icon