A+ A A-


Rate this item
(0 votes)

Barbarossa is a four pieces Death metal band from Northern Italy formed in 2014.

The band recorded the Ep titled "Operation Barbarossa" that contain 5 songs influenced by Carcass, Dark Tranquillity and At the Gates.
The EP titled "He who walks alone" launched by DeFox Records and Invincible Records contains 5 songs in vein of Melodic Death Metal.
The digital release now available on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

Additional Info

  • Formed: 04/01/2014
  • Genre: Melodic Death Metal
  • Origins: Italy
  • Status: Active
  • Line Up:

    • Cristiano Perin: Drums
    • Alex Omega: Bass
    • Lorenzo Telve: Guitar/Vocal
    • Davy Scarpellini: Lead Guitar


More in this category: « Signet Void Cruiser »

Filter and Search

Donate (2)

Do you like our work? Kindly, support and donate

Random News

Find some of our top News and take advantage of the most professional and determine team.

RockEra Magazine © 2015 | All rights reserved.


Sign In

User Registration
or Cancel
Google Icon